The 37th Annual Crystal Ball Committee wishes to thank the generous individuals and businesses that have contributed to this year's event. Thank you for sharing our commitment to building a better world for children.

Presenting Sponsor

Champion Sponsor

Legacy Sponsor

Caregiver Sponsor

Crystal Sponsor

Reception Sponsor

Evening Sponsor

After Party Co-Sponsors

After Party Co-Sponsors

Guest Gifts Sponsor

Prize Draw Sponsor

Airline Sponsor

Print Sponsor

Venue Sponsor

Media Partner

Event Partner

Event Partner

Event Partner

Event Partner


The Crystal Ball committee is comprised of a dedicated group of individuals who volunteer their time and expertise to ensure the Crystal Ball reaches its fundraising goal. Thank you to this generous group who volunteer to help ensure children across BC receive the very best in care.

Irene DeLucchi

Lifetime Honorary Chair
Isabelle Diamond

Sponsorship & Gifts Co-Chairs
Sherry Doman & Jillian Dixon

Décor Co-Chairs
Arya Eshghi & Helen Rivero

Darcy Coard
Timothy Cuffe
Marion Dixon
Lili Kahkesh
Kimberly Kaplan
Dr. Sheina Macadam
Diane Norton
Desha Sekhon